Meet Our Staff

Every day at community centers, high schools, middle schools, coffee shops, and local hangouts, YFC staff and volunteers meet with young people who need Jesus.  Meet our team that is helping bring hope to the Greater Cleveland area.
 

If you have any questions, please contact our Greater Cleveland YFC office at (216) 252-9881.

  • Jeff Thompson   

     Executive Director

     jthompson@yfccleveland.org

  • Brian Walls   

     Director of Operations

     bwalls@campuslifecleveland.org

  • Xavier Bay    

    City Life Staff

    xbay@citylifecleveland.org

  • Dean Carlo;

    Chardon Campus Life Director

    dcarlo@campuslifecleveland.org

  • Erin Domer

    City Life Administrative Assistant

    edomer@yfccleveland.org -or- events@yfccleveland.org

  • Joe Dulin

    jdulin@citylifecleveland.org

  • Jonny Fine

    City Life Director

    jfine@citylifecleveland.org

  • Cindy Kahler  

    Community Outreach Director

    ckahler@yfccleveland.org

  • Jamie Kinnett  

    City Life Program Coordinator

    jkinnett@citylifecleveland.org

  • Nick Maroulis

     Brooklyn Campus Life Club Director

    brooklyncl@campuslifecleveland.org

  • Michael McCoy

    Juvenile Justice Ministries (JJM) Director

     mmccoy@citylifecleveland.org

  • Kevin Minerd

     Financial Administrator

    kminerd@yfccleveland.org

  • Jen Moriarty

    Campus Life/Private Schools  Club Director

    jmoriarty@campuslifecleveland.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                

  • Renita Nohejl

     Parma Campus Life Director

    rnohejl@campuslifecleveland.org

  • Michael Peters

    Ministry Director/Garfield Heights 

    mpeters@yfccleveland.org

  • Pegi Powe

    Director of Juvenile Justice Ministries (JJM)

    ppowe@yfccleveland.org

  • Amanda Scopilliti 

     Administrative Assistant

    ascopilliti@yfccleveland.org

  • Andy Rice

    Strongsville Campus Life Director

    arice@campuslifecleveland.org

  • Terri Sevinsky

    Human Resources Coordinator

    tsevinsky@yfccleveland.org

  • Jesse Andre' Smith

    City Life Club

    asmith@citylifecleveland.org

  • Mark Stradiot

     Private Schools

    mstradiot@campuslifecleveland.org

  • Ashley Tengler

     Independence Campus Life Club Director

    atengler@campuslifecleveland.org

  • Michael Wolfe

    Nordonia Campus Life Club Director

    mwolfe@campuslifecleveland.org